British Beekeepers Association


British Beekeepers Association

Who's Who

The activities of BBKA are, in the main, managed and delivered by volunteers, the Trustees and the General Manager / General Secretary and the support of our small administration team.

The Trustees:

John Hendrie – President

Margaret Murdin - Chair of Trustees

Margaret Wilson - Vice Chair of Trustees

Stephen Barnes - Trustee

Ken Basterfield - Trustee

Simon Cavilll - Trustee

Ian Homer - Trustee

Gareth Morgan - Trustee

Howard Pool - Trustee

David Teasdale - Trustee

Susan Webster - Trustee

Our office team is based at Stoneleigh: for general enquiries please contact us - Office